FvF Mixtape #46 - Friends of Friends / Freunde von Freunden (FvF)

FvF Mixtape #46

You might remember Dominik Grötz, one of our Berlin-based DJ friends from his FvF mix early 2012. Dominik spends his days as Head of Creation for the online music video station Tape.tv, and his nights out and about in Berlins clubscene. Not long ago, he started the Facebook Page “Hidden Track” where he posts his music gems only for one night – a great way to discover new tunes while others sleep.For our FvF Mixtape #46 he made a special New Years selection, that is supposed to ease you out of a wild party night and into 2013 with artists such as Herbert, Erobique and Lake People. If you want to attend one of Dominiks Live Sets in Berlin, drop by on January 4th at Soju Bar or on January 19th at Flamingo.

Tracklist:01. Waxolutionists – Nachtschattengewächs (Instrumental)
02. Valentin Stip – Anytime Will Do
03. Christian Löffler – Pale Skin
04. Mario Basanov – Like a Child (feat. Athena Radford) (Eugene Filatov Remix)
05. Rampue – Herbstlaub
06. Jacob Korn – The Place (feat. Sea Of Love)
07. Erobique – Warmer Bruder
08. John Tejada – The Function, The Form
09. Pantha du Prince – Saturn Strobe
10. Luke Abbott – Modern Driveway
11. SBTRKT – Atomic Peace (Hannes Fischer Remix)
12. Chymera – Threads
13. Lake People – Point in Time
14. Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix)
15. Robag Wruhme – The Waterfall Inside Me (Robag´s Bad Bocklet Revolut – Robag Wruhme Remix)
16. Mario & Vidis – Care (feat. Ernesto) (Downtown Party Network Remix)
17. The XX – Sunset (Mick Benjamin’s Edit)
18. Tycho – A Walk (Kolombo Remix)
19. Closer Musik – Maria