FvF Mixtape #13

This wonderful mix was created by our longtime close friend and true Berliner, Andre Henke. When he is not surfing or traveling the world, you can find this guy behind the decks, spinning some genre-bending records. We are very excited about this typical eclectic selection he did for our 13th mixtape. Enjoy this concoction of artists ranging from Grauzone to Grace Jones and many more. Winter never sounded better.

1. Nicolas Jaar – What My Last Girl Put Me Through
2. The Weekend – The Morning
3. Egyptrixx – Chrysalis Records (feat. Trust)
4. Grauzone – Eisbär
5. Grace Jones – Walking In The Rain
6. Miike Snow – Animal (Mark Ronson Rmx)
7. Connan Mockasin – Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Rework)
8. The Rolling Stones – Gimme Shelter
9. Bill Withers – Better Off Dead
10 . Charles Bradley & Menahan Street Band – The World (Is Going Up In Flames)
11. Serge Gainsbourg & Brigitte Bardot – Bonnie And Clyde
12. Dj Shadow – Why Hip Hop Sucks In ’96
13. OFWGKTA – Everthing Thats Yours By Mike G
14. Camp Lo – Luchini
15. Kirb And Chris – So Brand New
16. Slick Rick – Sittin’ In My Car
17. Wildcookie – Serious Drug
18. Carlos Erasmo – Cachaca Mecanica
19. Timbre Timbre – Bad Ritual
20. Paolo Conte – Wonderfull

Not ready to join yet? 👀