FvF Mixtape #14 - Friends of Friends / Freunde von Freunden (FvF)

FvF Mixtape #14


Slowly but surely the FvF mixtape posts are becoming one of our favorite routines. We always get pleasantly surprised with our guests’ creativity and we simply can’t wait to share everything we receive with you. Below is the latest mix compiled by graphic designer Paul Guinan from Dublin who works for CodyDelahunty. On his Tumblr he shared quite a few of our pictures that prompted us to check out his Soundcloud mixes. After listening to his tunes we immediately knew that we had to invite him as our guest selector. From old-school and fresh hip-hop over to chill-wave, abstract electronic beat and just awesome music – Paul did an outstanding job with this mix!

Hope you love this mix as much as we did with featuring artists such as Mount Kimbie, Steffi, Originoo Gunn Clappaz, Nicolas Jaar and Omar S.

1. Mount Kimbie – Would Know
2. John Roberts – Relate
3. DJ Cam feat. Cameo – Love Junkee (J Dilla Mix)
4. Kyle Hall – I <3 Dr. Girlfriend 5. Steffi – Kill Me (Crushed Soul Mix) 6. Originoo Gunn Clappaz – No Fear 7. Aquarius Heaven – Universe 8. Pepe Bradock – Path Of Most Resistance 9. Hype Williams – Rise Up 10. Nicolas Jaar – Work It 11. G Deep – Head Over Wheels 12. Andy Stott – New Ground 13. Holy Other – Know Where 14. ASAP Rocky – Wassup 15. Danny Brown – Party All The Time 16. Omar S – Just Ask The Lonely