FvF Mixtape #4 - Friends of Friends / Freunde von Freunden (FvF)

FvF Mixtape #4

With our mixtapes, we try to present a broad variety of styles and athmospheres in order to supply you with music for a day at the office, as well as for a friday night warm-up drink with friends.For us, it’s not about the latest tracks, but about a feeling and a tasteful combination that make a good mixtape great. This is why we republished one of our first released FvF mixtapes from January 2011, that were formerly only available on 8tracks, but found a new home on our Soundcloud page.Freunde-von-Freunden-Mixtape-Frede-4-landscapeEnjoy the Freunde von Freunden mixtape #4 provided by yours truly FvF with artists ranging from Burial, Isolée and James Blake to Nas, Nino Rota and Jimi Hendrix.

Tracklist:1. Shadows – Warpaint
2. Paradise Circus – Massive Attack
3. The Wilhelm Scream – James Blake
4. Rattling Cage – Forest Swords
5. The Wind Cries Mary – Jimi Hendrix
6. Consequence – The Notwist
7. See Birds (Moon) – Balam Acab
8. Forgive (sy.ic remix) – Burial
9. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello) – Nino Rota
10. Memory Lane (Sittin’ in da Park) – Nas
11. Devil in a New Dress – Kanye West
12. Rolling in the Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle) – Adele
13. Brown Eyed Girl – Van Morrison
14. I Am A Disco Dancer – Vijay Benedict
15. Brave (Dark Sky Remix) – Kelis
16. Hotel – Bodi Bill
17. In Our Country – Isolée
18. Time for Us – Nicolas Jaar