FvF Mixtape #45 Part 1 - Best of 2012 - Friends of Friends / Freunde von Freunden (FvF)

FvF Mixtape #45 Part 1 – Best of 2012


This year, we have been given amazing mixtapes by our guests and listened to each one of them until exhaustion. Besides this very convenient way to discover new music, each one of the team members in the Berlin office shared their own individual favorites on a daily basis over the offices speakers.

Together, we compiled a very personal Best of 2012 mixtape, that features the favorite tracks of each team member. Be prepared for a wild and very eclectic ride. Hopefully you’ll enjoy it as much as we do.

1. Ache -Twigs
2. Fuck U All the Time (Shlohmo Remix) – Jeremih
3. Darondo – Didn’t I (Trishes Edit)
4. Everything is Embarrassing – Sky Ferrera
5. Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors) – Major Laze
6. Touch Me (feat. Yasmin) – Jamie xx
7. The Ritual (Prod. Just Blaze and Jeremiah Jae) – Captain Murphy
8. Thuggin’ Noise – A$AP Mob
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version) – Kendrick Lamar
10. Underwater Tank feat Lil Ugly Mane – Antwon
11. Radio Song – Danny Brown
12. Shiraz – Action Bronson
13. Hardknock Feat CJ Fly (Prod By Lewis Parker) – Joey Bada$$
14. Lost – Frank Ocean
15. Breezeblocks – Alt-J
16. Five Seconds – Twin Shadow
17. Howling (Âme Remix) – Ry And Frank Wiedemann
18. Au Seve (Original Mix) – Julio Bashmore
19. Sunset – The xx
20. Slowdance (How To Dress Well Seance) – Matthew Dear